Anyone can nominate and nominations are submitted online on the Foundation’s website.  A nomination must include the nominee's full name and field of research as well as the justification for the nomination based on a selected list of the nominee’s publications.

Self-nomination is not accepted, and nominees shall not be informed of their nomination.

Only nominated candidates will be considered. Nominations will roll forward into the next two years unless the nominator specifically withdraws the nomination. Renomination of previous nominees is possible and encouraged.

Call for Nominations 2017 is closed.

Scherfigsvej 7
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tel. +45 39 12 80 00
CVR-nr. 11 81 49 13
Nils Axelsen Ralf Hemmingsen Lauritz Holm-Nielsen Ralf Hemmingsen Jens Oddershede Jens Frederik Rehfeld Anders Bjørklund