A comprehensive Outreach Programme follows the award ceremony. The outreach programme actively involves the prize winners, and it comprises such activities as lectures, master classes, seminars, summer schools and exchange programmes for researchers.

The outreach programme is conducted in a close collaboration with the three major Danish Universities: University of Copenhagen, Aarhus University and University of Southern Denmark and the Danish Society for Neuroscience.

Scherfigsvej 7
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tel. +45 39 12 80 00
CVR-nr. 11 81 49 13
Nils Axelsen Ralf Hemmingsen Lauritz Holm-Nielsen Ralf Hemmingsen Jens Oddershede Jens Frederik Rehfeld Anders Bjørklund