Announcement of The Brain Prize 2015 in 6 days
Call for Nominations 2016 opens in 72 days
Giacomo Rizzolatti Stanislas Dehaene Trevor Robbins

The Brain Prize for 2014 is awarded to Stanislas Dehaene, Giacomo Rizzolatti and Trevor Robbins for
'their pioneering research on higher brain mechanisms underpinning such complex human functions as literacy, numeracy, motivated behaviour and social cognition, and for their efforts to understand cognitive and behavioural disorders.'

Scherfigsvej 7
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tel. +45 33 97 00 00
CVR-nr. 32 98 38 98
Dudal Webdesign
Nils Axelsen Ralf Hemmingsen Lauritz Holm-Nielsen Ralf Hemmingsen Jens Oddershede Jens Frederik Rehfeld Anders Björklund