- 65,7 KB

The Grete Lundbeck European Brain Research Foundation announced 10 March that The Brain Prize 2014 is jointly awarded to Stanislas Dehaene, Giacomo Rizzolatti and Trevor W. Robbins for ‘their pioneering research on higher brain mechanisms underpinning such complex human functions as literacy, numeracy, motivated behaviour and social cognition, and for their efforts to understand cognitive and behavioural disorders’

Scherfigsvej 7
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tel. +45 39 12 80 00
CVR-nr. 11 81 49 13
Nils Axelsen Ralf Hemmingsen Lauritz Holm-Nielsen Ralf Hemmingsen Jens Oddershede Jens Frederik Rehfeld Anders Bjørklund